Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Kimberbell Club 4



The first Friday of each month is reserved for Kimberbell Club members to receive and work on that monthly design.
Skill Level:
intermediate
Instructor Name:
Mickey Latuska

Kimberbell Club 4

Fri, Dec 4, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, May 7, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jul 9, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Aug 6, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm