Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sit & Sew Space/Table Reservation



Secures a monthly* Space/Table for Open Sew.

*Excludes scheduled class dates and times*
Skill Details:
Self Guided
Materials Included:
None
Requirements:
You must bring or purchase ALL supplies needed for your projects. Nothing is supplied, nor may you take any items from "Monthly Reserved Tables" that belong to someone else without that person being physically present to give their expressed permission.
Instructor Bio:
No Instruction included, this is a self guided session ONLY.

Sit & Sew Space/Table Reservation

Cost:
$ 30.00
Monthly Secured TablenReservation
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 0:00 am
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 0:00 am
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 0:00 am
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 at 0:00 am
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 1, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sun, Nov 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 0:00 am
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 0:00 am
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart